Curriculum Information

All of our Nursery activities follow the Foundation Stage of the National Curriculum.

Within this, there are seven areas of learning:-

Communication and Language
Personal, Social and Emotional Development

Physical Development

Literacy - Reading and Writing

Mathematical Development

Understanding of the World

Expressive Arts and Design
Please click on the other pages in this section for more information about each curriculum area and examples of children's work and play in each subject.